One of my biggest pet hates with AWeber was that subscribers moving through your follow-up sequence would also receive your email broadcasts at the same time, too.
This meant that your subscribers received double the amount of email than normal, and most importantly, your follow-up sequence instantly lost its congruence (meaning less profit for you).
But with their new update, there is now a way to only send broadcast messages to the subscribers who have fully finished going through your follow-up sequence.
I recorded a quick video tutorial to show you how...
- James Francis.